Principal and Artistic Director Stephen Jameson
Executive Director Sarah Preece
Chief Operating Officer Jeremy Smeeth
Director of Academic Affairs & Head of Undergraduate Performance
Sally Ann Gritton
Commercial Director Matthew Turnbull
Venue & Estates Director Andy Franks
Executive Assistant
Toni Tavenier

Heads of Postgraduate Performance Sherrill Gow, Merryn Owen
Head of Acting Steve Grihault
Head of Voice Cath Baxter
Head of Dance Aaron Francis
Head of Singing Martin Leberman
Head of Music & Musical Direction Lyndall Dawson
Heads of Movement Meredith Dufton, Ruth Naylor-Smith
Head of Screen Acting & Recorded Media Stuart Parkins
Head of Theatre Directing Peter James CBE
Head of Creative Producing
 Pam Fraser Solomon
Head of Site-Specific Theatre Practice Geraldine Pilgrim
Head of Theatre for Community & Education Iain Tidbury

Senior Acting Tutors Dan HerdCarol Harvey
Senior Voice Tutors Sterre Maier, Lottie Williams-Burrell
Senior Dance Tutor Grace Harrington
Senior Singing Tutor Marco Morbidelli
Senior Music Tutor Nicholas Chave
Senior Movement Tutor Martin Coles
Academic Quality & Compliance Coordinator Alice Warby

Head of Production Arts Geraint Pughe
Head of Stage Management Helen Barratt
Head of Lighting & Sound Robin Nash
Head of Design & Applied Arts Alison Taylor
Senior Stage Management Tutors Ella Ashworth, Cat Pewsey
Senior Lighting Tutor Alex Cann
Senior Prop Making Tutor & Scenic Workshop Manager Aurelie Clark
Senior Scenic Art Tutor Morwenna Goodban
Production Managers
Sarah Barton, Oliver Savidge
Deputy Scenic Construction Manager
 Tom Barnett
Wardrobe Manager Kate Page
Wardrobe Supervisors Nicole Bowden, Rachel Perry

Head of Short Courses Eddie Gower
Short Courses Coordinator Annie Hodson
Short Courses Officer Maame Atuah

Senior Programme Manager Kathy Allman
Programme Manager Becky Shaw
Student Services Administrator Alberto Rodriguez de Miguel

Industry Liaison Manager Neil Rutherford

Student Welfare Manager Amy Barber

Registry Manager Harriet Downing
Admissions Administrator Alice Moore
Registry Assistant Michaela Carberry

Design & Website Manager Chi-Zeng Nim
Marketing Officer Sophie Renouf
Sales & Events Manager Matt Noble
Company Manager  Angela Riddell
Box Office Manager Liz Wheeler
Box Office Assistants Tigi Fadika, Natalya Micic, Jennelle Reece-Gardner

Campaign Director Nicky Jones
Development Manager
Clare McCulloch
Development Officer Julia Mucko

Financial Controller Adekemi Adebayo
Finance Officer Laureen Worrell
HR Manager Alistair Owen

Venue & Estates Administrator Stephanie Thomas
Operations Manager
George Moustakas
Duty Managers Jason Holness, Joel Laule, Andrew Ekwueme, Bianca Simpson
Facilities Manager Steve Baker
Deputy Facilities Manager Mirko Valli
Venue Assistants Tom Walker, Edward Bidondo
Interim Technical Manager Tom Mannings
Technicians Oliver Renouf Donaldson, Holly Gould

Librarian Anthony Teague
Deputy Librarian Robert Wells