Introducing Mountview Student Union 2021/22

We are thrilled to welcome our new Student Union team for 2021/22.

Made up of second year students from across all courses, the union was elected in the summer term and have taken over the reins in organising events, fundraising for charities, providing support for the student body and more.

President Annabel Harb
Vice President Zack Pang
Secretary Henry Bricknell
Treasurer Harry Pearce
Events Officers Annie Allen, Billy Highfield, Léona Mcloughlin, Millie Pender
Publicity Officer Dan Walford
Men’s Mental Health Josh Patel
International Officer Virginia Sirolli
Gender, Sexuality & LGBTQIAP+ Officer
 Bryony Maguire
Anti-Racism Alhena Al-Ali Douglas, Bethlehem Wolday-Myers
Welfare Ivy Botzenhardt, Corinna Herriot
Women’s Officer Polly Waring
Disability Officer Sofie Mirza
Open Mic Immi Evans, Fred Double
Theatre Production Arts Representative Zihaire Adams
Environmental Officer Emily O’Sullivan

Follow them on Instagram to keep up with their updates and plans.