Our Supporters

Mountview extends a sincere thank you to the individuals and organisations who generously support our work.

The Mackintosh Foundation

The Backstage Trust

Southwark Council

The Leverhulme Trust

The Portal Trust

Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation


A New Direction

Mayor of London

Scops Arts Trust

The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation

The Arts Society Greater London Area


The Thriplow Charitable Trust

Chapman Charitable Trust

The Three Monkies Trust

The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust

The Peter and Teresa Harris Charitable Trust

Newcomen Collett Foundation

Jack Petchey Foundation


Sir Trevor and Lady Susan Chinn

André and Judith Ptaszynski

Mr Peter Williams and Ms Heather Acton

Elaine Paige OBE

Mr Jamie Lonsdale

Sir Clive Jones KCMG CBE and Dame Vikki Heywood DBE


Sir Brendan Barber

Dame Colette Bowe

Mr and Mrs R Conway

Adéle Thorpe

Liz Wheeler


Autograph Sound Recording LTD


White Light LTD

and all those who wish to remain anonymous


In 2018, Mountview moved to a new purpose-built home in Peckham thanks to the extraordinary generosity of our Capital Campaign supporters.
Find out more about the campaign and their support at this crucial time in Mountview’s history. 

Awards and Prizes

Diana Boddington Award
Gyearbuor Asante Memorial Fund
Ian Fleming Award
Laurence Olivier Bursary

Lilian Baylis Award
Lionel Bart Foundation
Luke Morton Prize
Peter Coxhead Memorial Scholarship

Sir John Gielgud Charitable Trust
South Square Trust
Yellow Earth Creative Constellations Bursary

If you would like to join our family of supporters, please contact our Development Team on development@mountview.org.uk or donate online today.

Every donation to Mountview is vital in helping us continue our work developing the next generation of young artistic talent. We aim to offer the highest level of donor care and are committed to listening to donors when things are not as expected. Our Fundraising Complaints Policy outlines what we promise and how to contact us.

Become a supporter