Artistic Director & CEO Abigail Morris
Academic Principal Sally Ann Gritton
Executive Director Sam Hansford
Commercial Director Matthew Turnbull
Development Director Charlotte Castle
Venue & Estates Director Andy Franks
Executive Assistant
Vanessa Bunn

Heads of Postgraduate Performance Sherrill Gow, Merryn Owen
Head of Acting Steve Grihault
Head of Voice Lottie Williams-Burrell
Head of Dance Aaron Francis
Heads of Singing Martin LebermanMarco Morbidelli
Head of Music Nicholas Chave
Head of Musical Direction Richard Bates
Head of Movement
Ruth Naylor-Smith
Head of Screen Acting & Recorded Media Stuart Parkins
Head of Theatre Directing Peter James CBE
Head of Creative Producing
 Pam Fraser Solomon
Head of Site-Specific Theatre Practice Geraldine Pilgrim
Head of Theatre for Community & Education Maria Askew
Head of Public Performance
Dan Herd
Foundation Course Leader (Manchester) Paul-Ryan Carberry
Theatre Directing Associate
 Georgie Staight
Ptaszynski Producer Jac O’Kody
Senior Acting Tutor
 Alan Pearson
Senior Voice Tutor
Andrea Lewis
Senior Dance Tutor
 Grace Harrington
Senior Music Tutor Llŷr Simon
Senior Movement Tutor Steve Brownlie
Music Technician Alistair Hobson
Screen Acting & Recorded Media Technician
Steve Glass
Academic Quality & Compliance Manager
Alice Cann

Head of Stage Management Training Elizabeth Morgan
Senior Stage Management Tutors Clare Fraser, Adam Moore
Stage Management Tutor Jade Gooch
Stage Management Assistant Emma Livingstone
Senior Lighting Tutor Berta Pibernat Trias
Course Leader, Scenic Art & Prop Making Grit Eckert
Senior Scenic Art Tutor Matt Edwards
Senior Prop Making Tutor
Lisa Martin

Head of Short Courses & Community Engagement Eddie Gower
Senior Producer, Short Courses & Community Engagement Teni Matian
Producer, Short Courses & Community Engagement
Marsha Blake
Foundation Tutor
 George Price

Scheduling & Planning Manager Kathy Allman
Programme & Student Services Manager Alberto Rodriguez de Miguel
Programme Management Administrator Emily Walsh
Student Services Administrators
 Elena Georgiou, Beth Wilson
Student Services Assistant
 Ben Lafayette

Industry Liaison Manager Neil Rutherford
Student Welfare Manager Amy Barber

Registry Manager Harriet Downing
Admissions & Registry Administrators Melissa Lim, Alice Moore

Marketing & Communications Manager (Maternity Cover) Lynn Howes
Design & Website Manager Chi-Zeng Nim
Marketing Officer Lizzie Wright
PR Simon Millward at Premier, 079905073310
Interim Sales & Events Manager Steve Griffin
Ticketing & Welcome Team Manager Hannah Partington

Senior Development Manager Laura Gabe

Head of Finance & HR Nathan Smith
Finance Business Partner Maria Varaschin
Finance Officer
 Laureen Worrell
HR Business Partner Chevon Henry
HR Administration Manager
 Alistair Owen

Venue & Estates Administrator Emily Britton
Venue, Estates & Production Arts Administrator Scott Wright
Operations Manager Joel Laule
Duty Managers Tom Walker, Jasmin Walsh
Facilities Manager Adam Pearson
Premises Officers Taiwo Adebayo, Mohammed Jaber
Housekeeping Supervisor Anita Brown
Head of Technical & Production Tom Mannings
Senior Production Manager Davin Patrick
Production Manager Cory Duffill
Head of Production Sound Wayne Harris
Sound Technician Ollie Brennan
Deputy Technical Manager Amauri Crepaldi
Technician Gareth Morgan
Scenic Construction Manager
 Daniel Cheyne
Scenic Art Manager
Steven Peters
Deputy Scenic Construction Manager
Tom Barnett
Costume Manager Kate Page
Costume Supervisors Megan Ayrton, Katie Higgins

Librarian Anthony Teague
Deputy Librarian Robert Wells
Library Assistant Felicity Cant